Minutes of SMC Meeting

10/09/2020

Discussion on ways to sensitize parents & students against the spread of <u>covid-19</u>

A general meeting of School Management Committee was held on September 10, 2020 at Zoom Meeting platform. The manager/Chairperson chaired the meeting. The meeting proceeded as per the agenda circulated to the members.

Agenda 1: Welcome and opening remarks by Manager/Chairperson.

The Manage/Chairperson welcomed and thanked the members for taking interest and joining the special meeting for discussing the ways to create awareness among the parents and students against the spread of Covid 19 virus.

The PRINCIPAL Mr. Santosh Kotiyal informed the House about the need to sensitize the parents and the students against the spread of Covid-19 pandemic.

The House discussed the ways thoroughly and directed the principal to send messages to students and parents through whatsapp and zoom or any other medium making them aware of the ways to save themselves from corona virus.

The suggestions were duly accepted by the members.

The list of members who attended the meeting:

S. No.	Name	Father/Husband Name	Address &Education	SMC Designation	Post
1	Mr. Mandeep Dang	Mr. Ranbeer Singh	149 C Race Course Dehradun	Manager/ Chairperson	Trust Member
2	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Shri. Manohar Lal	17, Pragati Vihar, Lower Adhoiwala, Raipur Road, Dehradun	Member Secretary	Principal
3	Mrs. Seema Verma	Mr. Ajay Verma	397/2 Raksha Vihar Near Sahastradhara Crossing Dehradun	Parent Member	Student Parent
4	Mr.Sandeep Maithani	Mrs.Vineeta Maithani	Kalidas Road, Rajpur Road, Dehradun	Parent Member	Student Parent
5	Mrs. Vandana Narang	Mr. Vinay Sharma	56 Saraswati Vihar , Adhoiwala Raipur Road Dehradun	Teacher Member	School teacher
6	Mrs. Menka Behl	Mr. Subhash Behl	A-22 Kewal Vihar Sahastradhara Road Dehradun	Teacher Member	School teacher

7	Mr. Charanjeet Singh Soi	Sh. Daljit Singh Soi	Ekta Vihar Lane no.4 Sahastradhara Road Opp. Shallini School Dehradun	Principal / Nominated Member	Educationist
8	Mrs. Ratna Manucha	Col R.K.Manucha	Little Flower School 6, Haridwar Road Dehradun	Principal / Nominated Member	Educationist
9	Miss Mohanjit Kaur Mamik	Late Sr. Daljeet Singh	147- C Race Course, Dehradun	Educationist Member	Educationist
10	Mrs. Veena Kalia	Late Late Dr. J.N Kalia	4/8 Kalidas Road Dehradun	Educationist Member	Educationist
11	Mr. Anuj Thakur	Mr. L. Thakur	Light & Space Architects, 167-B MIG flats Indira Puram colony GMS Road, Dehradun	Nominated Member	Architect
12	Dr. Kshitij Jayal	Mr. D.P Jayal	C/O KJ Lite Near Doon Girls School, Circular Road, Dehradun	Nominated Member	Doctor